General terms and conditions of business

General terms and conditions of business
1. Scope
The following terms and conditions apply to all orders placed via our online shop. Our online shop is aimed exclusively at consumers. A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that cannot be attributed primarily to their commercial or independent professional activity. An entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional activity.
2. Contracting parties, conclusion of contract, correction options
The purchase contract is concluded with DLI.
By placing the products in the online shop, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these products. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained in the ordering process. The contract is concluded when you accept the offer for the products in the shopping cart by clicking on the order button. Immediately after submitting the order, you will receive another confirmation by email.
3. Contract language, contract text storage
The language(s) available for the conclusion of the contract: German
We save the contract text and send you the order data and our general terms and conditions in text form. You can view the contract text in our customer login.
4. Delivery conditions
Delivery options
We ship the products to the delivery address specified during the ordering process.
We only deliver by post. Unfortunately, it is not possible to collect the goods yourself.
5. Payment
5.1 Prices
The prices indicated at the time of the order apply. These are total prices and include VAT.
5.2 Payment methods
The following payment methods are generally available in our shop.
Cash payment upon collection You pay the invoice amount in cash upon collection.
Credit card During the ordering process you enter your credit card details.
Your card will be charged immediately after you place your order.
SEPA direct debit procedure When you place your order, you give us a SEPA direct debit mandate. We will inform you of the date on which your account will be debited at least one banking day in advance (so-called prenotification). A banking day is every working day with the exception of Saturdays, national public holidays and December 24th and 31st of each year.
The account will be debited before the goods are dispatched.
PayPal, PayPal Express In order to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à rl et Cie, SCA, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (“PayPal”), you must be registered with PayPal, authenticate yourself with your access data and confirm the payment instruction.
The payment transaction is carried out by PayPal immediately after the order is placed. You will receive further information during the ordering process.
PayPal can offer registered PayPal customers, selected according to its own criteria, additional payment methods in the customer account. However, we have no influence on the offering of these methods; other individually offered payment methods affect your legal relationship with PayPal. You can find further information on this in your PayPal account.
6. Warranty and guarantees
6.1 Liability for defects
The statutory liability for defects applies.
6.2 Warranties and customer service
Information on any additional guarantees that may apply and their exact terms and conditions can be found on the product itself and on special information pages in the online store.
7. Dispute resolution
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR), which you can find here.
We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.


Terms and conditions created with the Trusted Shops legal text generator

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
1. Geltungsbereich
Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop gelten die nachfolgenden AGB. Unser Online-Shop richtet sich ausschließlich an Verbraucher. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.
2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss, Korrekturmöglichkeiten
Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit DLI.
Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Produkte ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Produkte annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.
3. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung
Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende(n) Sprache(n): Deutsch
Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB in Textform zu. Den Vertragstext können Sie in unserem Kunden-Login einsehen.
4. Lieferbedingungen
 Lieferoptionen
Wir versenden die Produkte an die im Bestellprozess angegebene Lieferadresse.
Wir liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist leider nicht möglich.
5. Bezahlung
5.1  Preise
Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angegebenen Preise. Diese sind Gesamtpreise und enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer.
5.2 Zahlungsarten
In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die nachfolgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung.
Barzahlung bei Abholung Sie zahlen den Rechnungsbetrag bei der Abholung bar.
Kreditkarte Im Bestellprozess geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an.
Ihre Karte wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung belastet.
SEPA-Lastschriftverfahren Mit Abgabe der Bestellung erteilen Sie uns ein SEPA-Lastschriftmandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden wir Sie mindestens einen Bankgeschäftstag im Voraus informieren (sog. Prenotification). Ein Bankgeschäftstag ist jeder Werktag mit Ausnahme von Samstagen, bundeseinheitlichen gesetzlichen Feiertagen sowie der 24. Und 31. Dezember eines jeden Jahres.
Die Kontobelastung erfolgt vor Versand der Ware.
PayPal, PayPal Express Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg („PayPal“) bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei PayPal registriert sein, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen.
Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.
PayPal kann registrierten und nach eigenen Kriterien ausgewählten PayPal-Kunden weitere Zahlungsmodalitäten im Kundenkonto anbieten. Auf das Anbieten dieser Modalitäten haben wir allerdings keinen Einfluss; weitere individuell angebotene Zahlungsmodalitäten betreffen Ihr Rechtsverhältnis mit PayPal. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in Ihrem PayPal-Konto.
6. Gewährleistung und Garantien​​​​​​​
6.1 Mängelhaftungsrecht
Es gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht.
6.2 Garantien und Kundendienst
Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Online-Shop.
7. Streitbeilegung​​​​​​​
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden.
Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.


AGB erstellt mit dem Trusted Shops Rechtstexter